ESEF Education Webinars

Please click the link below to register for one of our upcoming webinars

Register now for an ESEF Webinar

ESMA / ESEF

Key ESEF Project implementation steps

By the beginning of 2021, European Union countries and the UK announced an optional 1 year delay for the implementation of the ESEF mandate. On this webinar, we will go through the practical steps to prepare for ESEF which is compulsory for all listed companies on regulated markets with a year end of December 31st, 2021.

2.30pm(BST)/3.30pm(CEST) on Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

Creating a 'Climate Crisis R-number equivalent' metric ahead of November's COP26

Are you interested in giving some of your time during the summer months to this non-profit movement? If so, please register and come along to find out more.

4.30pm(BST)/5.30pm(CEST)/8.30am (PST)/11.30am (EST) on Thursday, 24th June 2021

ESMA / ESEF

5 Steps to Prepare for ESEF

By the beginning of 2021, European Union countries and the UK announced an option 1 year delay for the implementation of the ESEF mandate. On this webinar, we cover the key 5 steps your company needs to follow to prepare for ESEF.

2.30pm(BST)/3.30pm(CEST) on Thursday, 22nd July 2021

Sustainability Reporting & the new UK/EU CRSD (Climate Sustainability Reporting Directive)

A 30 minute webinar to discuss what we, as finance and reporting professionals, can do to help the Climate movement ahead of the UN COP26 conference in Glasgow, UK in November 2021.

3.30pm(BST)/4.30pm(CEST) on Thursday, 22nd July 2021